Schedule

48th DIRTcar Nationals - February 5 - 16, 2019

Date Series Series
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 UMP Modifieds Sprint Car open Practice
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 All Star Circuit of Champions Sprints UMP Modifieds
Thursday, February 7, 2019 All Star Circuit of Champions Sprints UMP Modifieds
Friday, February 8, 2019 World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series UMP Modified Quad 15s
Saturday, February 9, 2019 World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series UMP Modified Gator Qualifying 1
Sunday, February 10, 2019 World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series UMP Modified Gator Qualifying 2
Monday, February 11, 2019 DIRTcar Late Models UMP Modified Gator Championship
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 DIRTcar Late Models SDS Big Block Modifieds
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 World of Outlaws Craftsman Late Models SDS Big Block Modifieds
Thursday, February 14, 2019 World of Outlaws Craftsman Late Models SDS Big Block Modifieds
Friday, February 15, 2019 World of Outlaws Craftsman Late Models SDS Big Block Modifieds
Saturday, February 16, 2019 World of Outlaws Craftsman Late Models SDS Big Block Modifieds

 

Daily Event Schedule
*Tentative & Subject to Change
10:00 a.m. Pit gates open/team entry/transporter parking
1:00 p.m. Pit pass sales begin ***pit pass sales begin at 12 noon on February 5 & February 11***
               Will Call window opens
3:00 p.m. Pit areas secured/credentials & pit passes required
4:40 p.m. Grandstand/Fan Zone/Midway secured
5:00 p.m. Grandstand gates open
5:30 p.m. Fan Pit Pass gate opens
6:00 p.m. Hot Laps followed by Qualifying
7:20 p.m. Opening Ceremonies
7:30 p.m. Racing