Schedule



43rd DIRTcar Nationals presented by Summit Racing Equipment - February 11 - 22, 2014

 

Tuesday, February 11, 2014 UMP Modifieds Sprint Car open Practice
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 All Star Circuit of Champion Sprints UMP Modifieds
Thursday, February 13, 2014 All Star Circuit of Champion Sprints UMP Modifieds
Friday, February 14, 2014 World of Outlaws STP Sprint Cars UMP Modifieds
Saturday, February 15, 2014 World of Outlaws STP Sprint Cars UMP Modified Gator Qualifying 1
Sunday, February 16, 2014 World of Outlaws STP Sprint Cars UMP Modified Gator Qualifying 2
Monday, February 17, 2014 UMP Late Models UMP Modified Gator Championship
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 UMP Late Models UMP Modified triple  20's
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 UMP Late Models Swamp King Champ SDS Big Block Modifieds
Thursday, February 20, 2014 World of Outlaws Late Models SDS Big Block Modifieds
Friday, February 21, 2014 World of Outlaws Late Models SDS Big Block Modifieds
Saturday, February 22, 2014 World of Outlaws Late Models SDS Big Block Modifieds